Welcome to the Flotilla 1-1, District 17 Web Site

Sun, 10 Mar 13  

 Welcome to District 17 Division 01 Flotilla 01 in Juneau Alaska

Our history:

The Juneau Flotilla was chartered by the United States Coast Guard in 1956. The Juneau Flotilla currently consists of 66 members who have provided thousands of hours of service in boating safety, public education, vessel safety checks and opperations support. The Juneau Flotilla area of operation covers much of the inside passage including Lynn Canal, Icy Strait, Admiralty Island and Stephens Passage.
Membership meetings:

Our regular membership meetings are held at 6:30pm on the second Tuesday of each month at Station Juneau Buoy Deck, 345 Egan Drive,
Juneau, AK 99801. The membership meetings are open to guests and the public. A potluck social usually follows the regular membership meeting. The December meeting is a Flotilla social to celebrate a year of
fellowship with the boating community.