Flotilla meeting 11-10 Red Tail Lounge Clearwater C. G. Air Station June 12, 2025



Swearing in Ceremony: Don Andersen VFC, David McGeee FC, Frank Lacitignola, Todd Smith, Ryan Ryczek



Don Andersen VFC, FWC Officer Gonzalez Guest Speaker, David Mcgee, FC



Frank Lacitignola



Don Andersen VFC, New members Frank Lacitignola, Todd Smith, Ryan Ryczek, and David McGee, FC.