MEMBER ZONE
SEARCH NATIONAL SITE
SECURITY LEVELS

Meeting Schedule

Division 113-12 Meeting Schedule for 2017

Thursday, 26 Jan 2017    
Thursday, 23 Feb 2017
Thursday, 23 Mar 2017
Thursday, 27 Apr 2017          
Thursday, 25 May 2017
Thursday, 22 Jun 2017     
Thursday, 27 Jul 2017
Thursday, 24 Aug 2017
Thursday, 28 Sep 2017
Thursday, 26 Oct 2017
 
 All meetings are at 1900 at Coast Guard Island, Classroom 35 unless otherwise indicated.