Flotilla Leadership

The Flotilla Leadership is an integral part of the division leadership. Below you will find the Flotilla Commanders and Vice Flotilla Commanders of all of the flotillas in the division. These members have dedicated a vast amount of time fostering the development and support of flotilla and division members to further supplement the operation and logistical support to the United States Coast Guard. 


Flotilla 42 Northlake 

fc42                  vfc42

                                              Flotilla Commander                                   Vice Flotilla Commander

                                                 Steve Suter, FC                                             Timothy Wright, VFC 

Flotilla 43 Nola 

fc43                    vfc43

                                            Flotilla Commander                                   Vice Flotilla Commander

                                           Shaune Hunter, VFC                                        Jerry Leicher Jr., VFC 

Flotilla 44 Lafayette 

fc44                      vfc44

                                            Flotilla Commander                                   Vice Flotilla Commander

                                              Edith Wellemeyer, FC                                     Timothy Hale, VFC

Flotilla 45 High Caliber Communications 

fc45                      vfc45

                                            Flotilla Commander                                  Vice Flotilla Commander

                                              Cheryl Castle, FC                                      Thea Narkiewicz, VFC

Flotilla 46 Alexandria 

fc46                      vfc46

                                            Flotilla Commander                                   Vice Flotilla Commander

                                               Robert Baker, FC                                            Kenneth Paul, VFC

Flotilla 47 Metairie 

fc47                      vfc47

                                            Flotilla Commander                                     Vice Flotilla Commander

                                              Steven Stumpf, FC                                        Matthew Hammons, VFC 

Flotilla 48 Slidell 

fc48                        vfc48

                                            Flotilla Commander                                      Vice Flotilla Commander

                                              Fred Houte, FC                                                 William Murray, VFC

Flotilla 49 New Orleans 

fc49                        vfc49

                                            Flotilla Commander                                     Vice Flotilla Commander

                                           Dennis Groome IV, FC                                        Pamela Clower, VFC

Flotilla 410 Baton Rouge 

fc410                         vfc410

                                         Flotilla Commander                                     Vice Flotilla Commander

                                           Morrie Bishop, FC                                             Daniel Sonnier, VFC 

Flotilla 411 Pontchatoula 

fc11                          vfc10

                                           Flotilla Commander                                     Vice Flotilla Commander

                                            Pete Scamardo, FC                                         Edward Digiovanni, VFC


Flotilla Leadership Resources 

Standing Rules (8CR)      Tactical Plan 

Operations Policies      Training Policies

Administration Policies      Coast Guard Ethos

Uniform Violations Memorandum      DO Process

Individual Award Recommendation Form      Forms

Training Opportunities      Flotilla Procedures Manual

District 8CR Calendar of Events     New Member Forms

DIRAUX Forms      C-School Forms

District 8CR Regional Policy Guide      District 8 Instructions

Auxiliary Certificate Database      Auxiliary Manual (AUXMAN)

Courtesy and Protocol Guide      Uniform Procurement Guide 

SEPTRAIN Presentation on Elections by DSO-LP Kermit Roux III