MEMBER ZONE
SEARCH NATIONAL SITE
SECURITY LEVELS

Staff Directory


Flotilla Commander, FC
Ron Eudy
ron.eudy@uscgaux.net

Vice Flotilla Commander, VFC
Rick Pizzala
rick.pazzala@uscgaux.net
Communication, FSO-CM
Phil Hill
phil.hill@uscgaux.net
Communication Services, FSO-CS
Duane Treadon
duane.treadon@uscgaux.net
Finance, FSO-FN
Carolyn Treadon
carolyn.treadon@uscgaux.net
Information Service, FSO-IS
 Duane Treadon
duane.treadon@uscgaux.net
Materials, FSO-MA
Mike Harrison
mike.harrison@uscgaux.net
Marine Safety, FSO-MS
Gregg Stanton
gregg.stanton@uscgaux.net

Member Training, FSO-MT
Mark Rosen
mark.rosen@uscgaux.net

Navigation System, FSO-NS
Bob Asztalos
bob.asztalos@uscgaux.net 
Operations, FSO-OP
Phil Hill
phil.hill@uscgaux.net
Public Affairs, FSO-PA
Tim Ashley
tim.ashley@uscgaux.net
Publications, FSO-PB
Carolyn Treadon
carolyn.treadon@uscgaux.net
Public Education, FSO-PE
Rich Rasmussen
rich.rasmussen@uscgaux.net
Human Resources, FSO-HR
David Fansler
david.fansler@uscgaux.net
Program Visitor, FSO-PV
Mike Harrison
mike.harrison@uscgaux.net
Secretary, FSO-SR
Brian Williams
brian.williams@uscgaux.net
Vessel Examinations, FSO-VE
Steve Hults
steve.hults@uscgaux.net

Diversity Officer, FSO-DV
Raye Crews
raye.crews@uscgaux.net
 Immediate Past
Flotilla Commander
Raye Crews
raye.crews@uscgaux.net
Rescue Safety & Survival Systems, FSO-RS
Paul "Scott" Hausmann
paul.hausmann@uscgaux.net