MEMBER ZONE
SEARCH NATIONAL SITE
SECURITY LEVELS

Division 24 Event Calendar



Calendar Legend:

MEETINGS: PAST SCHEDULED CANCELED
CLASSES: PAST SCHEDULED CANCELED
EVENTS: PAST SCHEDULED CANCELED

Date (2013) Event Time Location
 Wed., Feb. 6  Division Meeting  7:30 pm  Station New Haven
 Sat., Feb. 16  Parallel Staff Meeting  10:00 am
to
12:00 pm
 Milford Flotilla
 Sun., Mar. 3  Change of Watch Dinner  1:00 pm
to
5:00 pm
 Sector Long Island Sound
Wardroom/Dining Hall
 Wed., Mar. 6  Division Meeting  7:30 pm  Station New Haven
 Wed., Apr. 3  Division Meeting  7:30 pm  Station New Haven
 Wed., May 1  Division Meeting  7:30 pm  Station New Haven
 Wed., Jun. 5  Division Meeting  7:30 pm  Station New Haven
 Wed., Aug. 7  Division Meeting  7:30 pm  Station New Haven
 Wed., Sep. 4  Division Meeting  7:30 pm  Station New Haven
 Wed., Oct. 2  Division Meeting  7:30 pm  Station New Haven
 Wed., Nov. 6  Division Meeting  7:30 pm  Station New Haven
 Wed., Dec. 4  Division Meeting  7:30 pm  Station New Haven