Flotilla 87 Meeting 18 April 2015 Member Recognition Awards

Photos by Harold Hauck



Fuel Team Meritorious Team Commendation

AVI2 Ben Dreaper, Chris Jewell, Jan Jewell, Glenn Funk, Ken Reynoldson, CWO4 Curtis Barthel Also awarded to Ed Secco who was not able to attend the meeting.





Lorrain Cheney recognized for completing Fingerprint Technician exam with a 95% Bob Gerbi and Lorraine Cheney

D11N-2014 Best of the Web
113-08-07 New Mendocino County
Jan Jewell and Curtis Barthel