ELECTED OFFICERS 2025	
FC Flotilla Commander	David McGee
VFC Flotilla Vice Commander	Don Andersen
IPFC Immediate Past Flotilla Commander	Gordon Thomas
FLOTILLA STAFF OFFICERS 2025	
FSO-CM Communictions	Scott Birdwell
FSO-CS Communication Services	Gordon Thomas
FSO-FN Finance	Robin Ainsworth
FSO-HR Human Resources	Kristi Mackey
FSO-IS Information Services	Ralph Caridad
FSO-MA Materials	Eddie Townsend
FSO-MS Marine Safety and Environmental Protection	Geary Daves
FSO-NS Navigation Services	Doug Simpson
FSO-MT Member Training	Doug Simpson
FSO-OP Operations	Keith Betzing
FSO-PV Partner Visitor	Grady Altman
FSO-PA Public Affairs	Thomas Doyle
FSO-PB Publications	vacant
FSO-PE Public Education	Cono F. Casale
FSO-SR Secretary	David Hutsell
FSO-VE Vessel Examination	Eddie Townsend
R&SS Officer	David McGee
FSO-AS Auxscout	vacant