ELECTED OFFICERS 2024	
FC Flotilla Commander	Gordon Thomas
VFC Flotilla Vice Commander	David McGee
IPFC Immediate Past Flotilla Commander	Rob Bonnem
FLOTILLA STAFF OFFICERS 2024	
FSO-CM Communictions	Scott Birdwell
FSO-CS Communication Services	Gordon Thomas
FSO-DV Diversity	Don Andersen
FSO-FN Finance	Jimmy R. Ryder
FSO-HR Human Resources	Kristi Mackey
FSO-IS Information Services	vacant
FSO-MA Materials	Don Andersen
FSO-MS Marine Safety and Environmental Protection	Geary Daves
FSO-NS Navigation Services	Doug Simpson
FSO-MT Member Training	Doug Simpson
FSO-OP Operations	Keith Betzing
FSO-PV Partner Visitor	Grady Altman
FSO-PA Public Affairs	Thomas Doyle
FSO-PB Publications	Chelsea Miller
FSO-PE Public Education	Cono F. Casale
FSO-SR Secretary	David Hutsell
FSO-VE Vessel Examination	Eddie Townsend
R&SS Officer	David McGee
FSO-AS Auxscout	vacant